Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Troy Mlenar
Branch Manager
Direct:   (612) 268-1501
Email:   Troy.Mlenar@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 332291
Chad Brune
Originating Branch Manager
Cell:   (651) 338-4523
Email:   Chad.Brune@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 266298
Craig Johnson
Loan Officer
Office: (612) 481-2034
Email:   CraigR.Johnson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 340977
Emma Moriarty
Loan Officer
Office: (612) 351-1844
Email:   Emma.Moriarty@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1208958
Blair Mathewson
Loan Officer
Office: (612) 268-1502
Email:   Blair.Mathewson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 331880
Jason Roaldson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (612) 268-1503
Email:   Jason.Roaldson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 308253
Adam Werner
Loan Officer
Office:   (612) 268-1207
Email:   Adam.Werner@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1032081
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
11310 86th Avenue N, Maple Grove, MN  55369
Office:  (612) 720-4391
TroyM@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1640418. Branch State Licensing: Florida (Branch MLDB7338, Corporate MLD806), Minnesota (Branch MN-BR-1640418, Corporate MN-MO-20546578), and Wisconsin (Branch 1640418BA/1640418BR, Corporate 3029BA/3029BR).
This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map